Downloads

Solutions ⇨ Telemarketing

In this fact sheet you can find out more about our approach to telemarketing, why we also successfully communicate demanding and complex topics and how we can give you access to all functional levels up to C-Level.

Download – The download link will be sent to you directly by email:

Fact-Sheet-Telemarketing
Fact-Sheet-Event-Management

Solutions ⇨ Event-Management

Whether live, hybrid or virtual event: With our experience we support you in choosing the best format and ensure a smooth running from A to Z. This fact sheet tells you more about how we can make your event a great success together.

 

Download – The download link will be sent to you directly by email:

Whitepaper virtual events

The effects of Corona have enormously accelerated the development of hybrid and virtual event concepts in the event industry. Suddenly it is no longer: “Maybe we should do something virtual?”. But rather: “Everything has to become virtual – right now!”. But what does that mean exactly? How, in what environment and with what technical means can the participants meet? What does content have to look like so that it works virtually? How do you create interaction and ensure that participants do not switch off? Virtual and hybrid events are not simply a copy of live events but have their own requirements and a completely different dynamic. . Our whitepaper addresses these questions, explains the differences and gives valuable tips on what to look out for when planning a virtual event and how you can get the most out of it. In this way you not only master the current challenges but can also use this experience profitably in post-Corona times.

Download – The download link will be sent to you directly by email:

Whitepaper-virtuelle-Events

Downloads

Lösungen ⇨ Telemarketing

Erfahren Sie in diesem Fact Sheet mehr über unseren Ansatz im Telemarketing, warum wir auch anspruchsvolle und komplexe Themen erfolgreich kommunizieren und wie wir Ihnen Zugang zu allen Funktionsebenen bis hin zu C-Level verschaffen können.

Download – Der Downloadlink wird Ihnen direkt per Mail zugesendet:

Fact-Sheet-Telemarketing
Fact-Sheet-Event-Management

Lösungen ⇨ Event-Management

Ob Live-Event, hybride oder virtuelle Veranstaltung: Mit unserer Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Wahl des besten Formats und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf von A bis Z. Dieses Fact Sheet erzählt Ihnen mehr darüber, wie wir gemeinsam Ihr Event zu einem vollen Erfolg machen können.

 

Download – Der Downloadlink wird Ihnen direkt per Mail zugesendet:

Whitepaper virtuelle Events

Die Auswirkungen von Corona haben in der Event-Branche die Entwicklung von hybriden und virtuellen Veranstaltungskonzepten enorm beschleunigt. Plötzlich ist es nicht mehr: „Vielleicht sollten wir mal etwas virtuelles machen?“.  Sondern vielmehr: „Alles muss virtuell werden – und zwar jetzt gleich!“. Aber was heißt das konkret? Wie, in welchem Umfeld und mit welchen technischen Mitteln können sich die Teilnehmer treffen? Wie müssen Inhalte aussehen, damit sie virtuell funktionieren? Wie schafft man Interaktion und sorgt dafür, dass die Teilnehmer nicht abschalten? Virtuelle und hybride Veranstaltungen sind nicht einfach eine Kopie von Live-Events, sondern haben ganz eigene Anforderungen und eine andere Dynamik. Unser Whitepaper nimmt diese Fragen auf, erklärt die Unterschiede und gibt wertvolle Tipps, worauf Sie bei der Planung eines virtuellen Events achten müssen und wie Sie daraus den besten Nutzen ziehen. So meistern Sie nicht nur die aktuellen Herausforderungen, sondern können diese Erfahrungen auch in der Zeit nach Corona gewinnbringend nutzen.

Download – Der Downloadlink wird Ihnen direkt per Mail zugesendet:

Whitepaper-virtuelle-Events