The Outperformers

The Marketing Agency for the Tech Industries

Achieve your goals faster: With our support for your sales and marketing.

For over 12 years, we have been the marketing agency for tech industries

Since 2006 we have our focus as a marketing agency in the IT sector. Right from the start, well-known companies in the industry were among our customers. As a full-service marketing agency, our range of services covers any kind of support you need for your marketing and sales: From telemarketing for the generation of leads, creation, concept development, event planning and management to supporting your market entry in Germany and the organization and implementation of incentives.

Based on professionalism, flexibility and creativity, we have developed a reputation in the dynamic IT environment as a quality agency and have been able to continuously expand our customer base and our range of activities. This makes The Outperformers the right partner for all your requirements.

All solutions

Telemarketing

For generation of leads

Incentives

Appreciation that lasts

Creation

Always a strong appearance

Concept Development

The right way to achieve your goals

Event Management

Nothing beats personal contact

Market Entry Support

You can do Germany

Philosophy

Value added sales & marketing services

For us, this is not just a slogan, but the guiding principle of our work. Using us as your external agency shall bring you true added value. Be it the support of your marketing and sales teams for individual projects or the introduction of new ideas and experiences. Everything we do aims at bringing you closer to your objectives and contribute to your success. Our activities are always geared towards generating a measurable benefit for you: Telemarketing for more leads in your sales pipeline, perfect organization and execution of your event to increase customer loyalty or an exceptional incentive to reward and motivate your top salespeople. In doing so, we attach great importance to close coordination with your team and establishing a trustful working relationship. Because only together we can reach great results.

Benefit from our experience and know-how, for your business success. In keeping with our philosophy: The Outperformers – we add value.

philosophie
people graphic

People

Our employees are our most important asset – and yours

In the service sector, employees are the key to success. That’s why we set high standards when selecting our colleagues. Strong communication skills as well as extensive knowledge and experience in the areas of marketing and sales are basic requirements. In addition, all our employees have completed vocational training and/or have a university degree as well as relevant work experience. Knowledge about current trends and developments in the technology sector as well as the products and solutions of our customers complete their profiles.

Your contact person at The Outperformers can therefore quickly adapt to your company and your specific requirements. And since we always assign dedicated employees to a project, this knowledge can be continuously built up and used for you. This is how we can achieve better results for your success with competence and passion.

Are we your agency?

Take the test.

Click on the plus sign to get the answer.

You are looking for an agency that is at home in tech industries and knows their markets, current developments and trends very well?

yes-no-agency
Perfect, then we are your agency! For more than 12 years, we have been successfully working for customers from different technology sectors.
Tech industries are our focus. However, we have also carried out successful projects for clients from various other industries. Just ask us!

Are you looking for an agency that flexibly adapts to your needs in terms of scope and duration of the required support?

yes-no-agency
You found it! Because the flexible and tailor-made adaptation to your respective needs is one of our strengths.
Too bad, but standard solutions in the sense of “one size fits all” do not meet the quality requirements that we place on ourselves. We are happy to make you an individual offer.

Are you looking for an agency that can provide you with all other sales and marketing services besides telemarketing and event management if required?

yes-no-agency
Then you are right with us! As a full-service agency, we offer you the entire range of services in sales and marketing.
No problem – choose flexibly only the services that you really need.

Are you looking for an agency that only charges on telemarketing based on the generated leads?

yes-no-agency
A pity, but then we do not fit together. Our focus is on quality and on leads that actually generate new business for you. This is not possible with a so-called “success-based” model. We would be happy to explain why, just ask us!
You want high quality leads that really bring you new business – that’s how we work. Let’s get started!

CONTACT US

The Outperformers GmbH

Value Added Sales and Marketing Services
Müllerstreet 33
80469 Munich

Phone: +49 89 4521 327-0
Fax: +49 89 4521 327-275

The Outperformers

Die Marketingagentur für Technologie-Branchen

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele schneller: Mit unserer Unterstützung für Ihr Sales und Marketing.

Seit über 12 Jahren sind wir die Marketingagentur für Technologie-Unternehmen

Schon seit 2006 haben wir unseren Schwerpunkt als Marketingagentur im Bereich IT und Technologie.  Von Anfang an konnten wir namhafte Unternehmen der Branche zu unseren Kunden zählen. Als Full-Service-Marketingagentur deckt unser Leistungsspektrum dabei die gesamte Bandbreite an Services zur Unterstützung für Ihr Marketing und Ihren Vertrieb ab: Von Telemarketing zur Gewinnung von Leads über Creation, Konzeptentwicklung, Eventplanung und –management bis zur Unterstützung beim Markteintritt in Deutschland und der Organisation und Durchführung von Incentives.

Durch Professionalität, Flexibilität und Kreativität haben wir uns im dynamischen IT-Umfeld einen Ruf als Qualitätsagentur erarbeitet und konnten dadurch unseren Kundenkreis und unser Tätigkeitsspektrum kontinuierlich ausbauen. So sind The Outperformers auch für Ihre Anforderungen genau der richtige Partner.

Alle Lösungen

Telemarketing

Zur Gewinnung von Leads.

Incentives

Wertschätzung, die nachwirkt.

Creation

Immer ein starker Auftritt.

Konzeptentwicklung

Der richtige Weg zu Ihrem Ziel.

Event Management

Nichts geht über persönlichen Kontakt.

Kontakt

Telefon +49 89 4521 327-0

Philosophie

Value Added Sales & Marketing Services

Das ist für uns nicht nur ein Slogan, sondern das Leitbild unserer Arbeit. Unser Einsatz als externe Agentur soll Ihnen einen echten Zusatznutzen bringen. Sei es die Unterstützung Ihrer Marketing und Sales Teams bei einzelnen Projekten oder das Einbringen neuer Ideen und Erfahrungen. Alles was wir tun, soll Sie Ihren Zielen näher bringen und zu Ihrem Erfolg beitragen.

Unsere Aktivitäten sind immer so ausgerichtet, dass Sie einen messbaren Nutzen für Sie generieren: Telemarketing für mehr Leads in Ihrer Sales-Pipeline, die perfekte Organisation und Durchführung Ihres Events zur Erhöhung der Kundenbindung oder ein außergewöhnliches Incentive zur Belohnung und Motivation Ihrer Top-Verkäufer. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf eine enge Abstimmung mit Ihrem Team und den Aufbau einer vertrauensvollen Arbeitsbeziehung. Denn für uns geht Qualität über Quantität.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-how für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.
Ganz im Sinne unserer Philosophie: The Outperformers – we add value.

philosophie
mitarbeiter-infographic

Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser wichtigstes Kapital – und Ihres

Im Dienstleistungsbereich sind die Mitarbeiter der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Deshalb setzen wir bei der Auswahl unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen hohe Standards an. Ausgeprägte kommunikative Fähigkeiten sowie umfassende Kenntnisse und Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing und Sales sind Grundvoraussetzungen. Darüber hinaus verfügen alle unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter über eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung und/oder ein Studium sowie einschlägige Berufserfahrung. Kenntnisse über aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen im Technologie-Bereich und in der IT-Branche sowie zu den Produkten und Lösungen unserer Kunden runden die Profile ab.

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei The Outperformers kann sich somit immer schnell in Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre speziellen Anforderungen hineinversetzen. Und da wir einem Projekt immer feste Mitarbeiter zuordnen, kann dieses Wissen kontinuierlich aufgebaut und für Sie genutzt werden. So erzielen wir mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft bessere Ergebnisse für Ihren Erfolg.

Sind wir Ihre Agentur?

Machen Sie den Test

Klicken Sie auf das Plus, um die Antwort zu erhalten

Sie suchen eine Agentur, die im Technologie- und IT-Umfeld zuhause ist und die Märkte, aktuelle Entwicklungen und Trends bestens kennt?

agentur-ja-nein
Perfekt, dann sind wir Ihre Agentur! Denn seit über 12 Jahren arbeiten wir erfolgreich für Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Technologie-Branchen.
Tech-Branchen sind unser Schwerpunkt. Wir haben jedoch auch für verschiedene Kunden aus diversen anderen Branchen erfolgreiche Projekte durchgeführt. Fragen Sie uns einfach!

Sie suchen eine Agentur, die sich flexibel an Ihre Bedürfnisse bezüglich Umfang und Dauer der benötigten Unterstützung anpasst?

agentur-ja-nein
Sie haben Sie gefunden! Denn die flexible und exakte Anpassung an Ihren jeweils aktuellen Bedarf ist eine unserer Stärken.
Schade, aber Standardlösungen im Sinne von „One size fits all“ erfüllen nicht die Qualitätsanforderungen, die wir an uns selbst stellen. Gerne machen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

Sie suchen eine Agentur, die Ihnen außer Telemarketing und Event-Management bei Bedarf auch alle weiteren Sales- und Marketing-Services bieten kann?

agentur-ja-nein
Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Denn als Full-Service-Agentur bieten wir Ihnen die gesamte Leistungspalette im Sales und Marketing.
Kein Problem – wählen Sie ganz flexibel nur die Leistungen, die Sie wirklich benötigen.

Sie suchen eine Agentur, die im Telemarketing nur auf Basis der generierten Leads abrechnet?

agentur-ja-nein
Schade, aber dann passen wir nicht zusammen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Qualität und auf Leads, die Ihnen tatsächlich neues Geschäft generieren. Dies ist mit einem Modell auf sogenannter „Erfolgsbasis“ nicht darstellbar. Wir erläutern Ihnen gerne warum, fragen Sie uns einfach!
Sie möchten qualitativ hochwertige Leads, die Ihnen wirklich neues Geschäft bringen – genau so arbeiten wir. Lassen Sie uns loslegen!

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

The Outperformers GmbH

Value Added Sales and Marketing Services
Müllerstrasse 33
80469 München

Telefon: +49 89 4521 327-0
Telefax: +49 89 4521 327-275